logo
Contact

Press:
Las Thomsen - las.thomsen@warnermusic.com

Management:
Morten Elley - morten@skandinavian.dk

Agents:
Germany
Robin Shaw - Selected Artists - robin@selectiveartists.com
www.selectiveartists.com

Netherlands
Adriaan Muts - Full Spectrum - adriaan@fullspectrum.nl
www.fullspectrum.nl

Poland
Go Ahead - Lukasz - lukasz@go-ahead.pl
www.go-ahead.pl

Austria
Klaus Plewa - INK MUSIC - kplewa@hotmail.com
www.inkmusic.at

Switzerland
Florian - Shantel S.O.F.A. Ltd - florian@sofaagency.ch
www.sofaagency.ch

Spain & South America
Agustín López - Charco - agustin@charco.biz
www.charco.biz
Ph.:0034 – 653606329

R.O.W.
Morten Elley - Skandinavian - morten@skandinavian.dk
www.skandinavian.dk